Noticias y eventos

Noticias y eventos

Todas las novedades de Claranet

Noticias recientes

Post date: Mar, Ago 04, 2020 - 11:08
Post date: Vie, Mar 13, 2020 - 15:03
Post date: Lun, Ene 13, 2020 - 10:01

Próximos eventos

Protect your network before an attack evolves. Introducing EDR, the next generation anti-virus

Ago 19 2020 - 12:00 to Ago 19 2020 - 13:00

Your most sensitive data lives on the endpoint and in the cloud. Protect what matters most from cyberattacks, fortify every edge of the network with realtime autonomous protection. Fast reactions prevent potential breaches and require a combination of technology and resource. Join Mohmed Ravet and...

Webinar: Application Security For Developers - Learning Defence by Offense

Sep 15 2020 - 18:00 to Sep 15 2020 - 19:00

Join the Webinar: Tuesday 15th September 17:00 - 18:00 BST Join Rohit Salecha, Black Hat Trainer, and accredited Pen Tester, from NotSoSecure, discuss as web application vulnerabilities are on the rise, why it’s essential that developers are educated in response to the growing risk. In this webinar...

Webinar: DevSecOps - What, Why and How?

Sep 17 2020 - 18:00 to Sep 17 2020 - 19:00

oin the Webinar: Thursday 17th September. Global times: USA 9am - 10am PDT and 12:00 - 13:00pm EDT UK 17:00 - 18:00 BST Join Rohit Salecha, Black Hat Trainer, and accredited Pen Tester, from NotSoSecure, to discuss how code gets shipped into a DevOps environment at a blazing speed, making it...